TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

Please read these terms and conditions of use (hereinafter “Terms of Use”) with care before using this website (hereinafter this “Website”). By accessing, browsing, and/or using this Website or linked websites and any pages hereof, you are indicating that you have read, understood and agreed to be bound by these Terms of Use. Your use of this Website is governed by the version of Terms of Use in effect on the date this Website is accessed by you. We reserve the right to change this Website and Terms of Use at any time, without notice. This Website is provided for information purposes only by Mirae Asset Securities (HK) Limited, and its parent company namely Mirae Asset Daewoo Co., Ltd. (hereinafter “MADW”), and any related company of (collectively called “Mirae Asset Daewoo Group” or “we” or “us”).

  1. 1. Disclaimers of Usage of this Website
  2. 2. No Offer or Solicitation
  3. 3. Local Legal Restriction
  4. 4. Risk Warning
  5. 5. Warranty and Liability
  6. 6. Intellectual Proprietary Rights
  7. 7. Hyper-Linked and Reference Website
  8. 8. Termination
1. Disclaimers of Usage of this Website

This Website is intended for Hong Kong professional investors to use only. Your use of this Website means that you agree to our Terms of Use. Any content in the Website is strictly for information purposes only and does not constitute a representation that any investment strategy is suitable or appropriate for any individual circumstance of an investor. Moreover, the contents and related information of this Website should not be regarded by any investor as a substitute for independent professional advice or the exercise of his/her own judgments. The contents of this Website is prepared and maintained by Mirae Asset Daewoo Group and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong.

All content is available for information purposes only, and aims simply to provide the Website users with a general overview of the activities carried out by Mirae Asset Daewoo Group. It does not constitute any advice on investments. Although this Website has been prepared with care, your use of this Website is at your own risk and Mirae Asset Daewoo Group will not be held liable for any imprecise, incomplete or outdated data. Mirae Asset Daewoo Group reserves the right, in its sole discretion, without any obligation and without any notice, to change, improve, correct or discontinue the information, materials and description on this Website. The information and materials on this Website may contain typographical errors or inaccuracies. Any dated information is published as of its date only, and Mirae Asset Daewoo Group does not undertake any obligation to update any such information.

2. No Offer or Solicitation

This Website will not be considered any offer to sell or an invitation or solicitation of an offer to buy any investment product or service to any person in any jurisdiction where such offering or solicitation would be illegal. Nothing should be construed as investment, tax, legal or other advice. Investors should search for professional investment, tax, and legal advice before making an investment or any other decision.

3. Local Legal Restriction

This Website is NOT directed to any person in any jurisdiction where (by reason of that person's nationality, residence or otherwise) the publication or availability of this Website is prohibited by any law. This Website is NOT intended for any use that would be contrary to local law or regulation. Investment and financial instruments including, but not limited to, stocks, bonds and funds mentioned on this Website are only available in jurisdictions where promotion and sales of their shares is permitted. Products or services mentioned on this Website are subject to legal and regulatory requirements in applicable jurisdictions and may not be available in all jurisdictions. Accordingly persons are required to inform themselves of and observe such laws which are in force in their states.

4. Risk Warning

Investors should be aware of the fact that trading of investment and financial instruments including, but not limited to, fund investments involve various investment and market risks. The prices of securities and financial instruments fluctuate, sometimes dramatically. The price of securities and financial instruments may move up or down, and may become valueless. It is as likely that loss will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of making investments. In addition, financial instruments involve a higher degree of risk, and are subject to a number of risks which may include interest, foreign exchange, time value and/or political risks, etc. The prospective financial instruments purchasers should recognize that the relevant instrument value may expire worthless. Besides, investment in funds should only be made on the basis of the current sales prospectus of the respective fund and familiar with all relevant risks involved. Please contact our registered representative and obtain a prospectus or download a prospectus, which contains important information about fund's investment goals, sales charges, expenses, and risk considerations. Please read the fund’s prospectus carefully before you invest or send money. All of the funds are subject to certain risks. Generally, investments offering potential for higher returns are accompanied by a higher degree of risk. These risks, and other risks that particular funds may be subject to, such as specialized industry sectors or use of complex securities, are discussed in each fund's prospectus. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance. The value of investments and the income of any financial instruments mentioned in this Website may fall as well as rise, and investors may get back less than the amount originally invested. Fluctuations in exchange rates may have a positive or a negative effect on the value of foreign-currency denominated securities and financial instruments.

5. Warranty and Liability

All information, materials and products contained on this Website are provided "AS IS", "AS AVAILABLE" basis. Mirae Asset Daewoo Group does NOT warrant or represent anyhow with regard to this Website including, but not limited to, warranties of title, non-infringement, merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Mirae Asset Daewoo Group does not warrant the accuracy, adequacy, or completeness of the information and materials contained in this Website. Mirae Asset Daewoo Group will not be liable for any loss or damage that could result from interception by third parties of any information or services made available to you via this Website. Mirae Asset Daewoo Group will not be liable for any consequential, incidental, special, punitive, or exemplary damages arising out of any use.

6. Intellectual Property Rights

Mirae Asset Daewoo Group’s logos and other relevant trademarks and service marks referenced herein are trademarks and service marks of Mirae Asset Daewoo Group. Unless otherwise stated, Mirae Asset Daewoo Group holds the copyright for content posted on this Website. All rights are reserved. If you wish to make commercial use of this Website, you are first requested to contact Mirae Asset Daewoo Group. The information contained in this Website is intended solely for the use of the person who has accessed this information and may not be reproduced, distributed or published to any other person. Neither this publication nor its contents, nor a copy of this publication, may be distributed or transmitted in any way whatsoever to third parties.

7. Hyper-Linked and Reference Website

Hyper-linked and reference website are for your convenience only and do not imply any recommendation, approval or endorsement of a site by Mirae Asset Daewoo Group. You will use any such third-party content at your own risk. Mirae Asset Daewoo Group does not accept any responsibility for the content of those websites or your inability to use them.

8. Termination

The rights granted to you herein will be terminated immediately upon any violation by you of Terms of Use.

使用條款及條件

在使用本網站(以下稱為「本網站」)之前,請仔細閱讀相關使用條款與條件(以下稱為「使用條款」)。閣下登入、瀏覽及/或使用本網站或連結網站及其任何網頁時,表示閣下已閱讀及明白本節所載使用條款,並同意受其約束。閣下使用本網站的情况,乃受到 閣下登入本網站之日生效之使用條款版本監管。吾等可於毋須發出通知之情况下,保留隨時更改本網站及使用條款之權利。本網站僅由未來資產證券(香港)有限公司和其母公司稱為未來資產大宇有限公司(以下稱為「未來資產大宇」) 及未來資產大宇之任何相關實體 (統稱為「未來資產大宇集團」或「吾等」) 作爲提供信息交流。

  1. 1. 使用本網站之免責聲明
  2. 2. 不構成要約或游說
  3. 3. 地方法律制約
  4. 4. 風險提示
  5. 5. 保證條款之免責聲明及有限責任
  6. 6. 知識產權
  7. 7. 超鏈結及參考網站
  8. 8. 終止權利
1. 使用本網站之免責聲明

本網站只專為香港專業投資者而設用。閣下使用本網站即表示您同意我們的使用條款。本網站的任何內容是僅嚴格作為信息參考和並不構成任何表述為任何投資策略是適合的或適用于投資者的任何個別情況下。而且,本網站的內容和相關的信息不應被任何投資者作為獨立的專業意見或行使自己的判斷的替代。本網站的內容是由未來資產大宇集團編寫和維護和並沒有經在香港的證券及期貨事務監察委員會審閱。

所有內容僅爲信息交流,純粹旨在向網站用戶概述未來資產大宇集團所從事之整體業務,並非以任何方式構成投資意見。儘管本網站編製慎密, 閣下須就使用本網站自行負責。未來資大宇券集團毋須對任何不明確、不完整或過時之數據負責。未來資產大宇集團可全權酌情保留更新、完善、更正或中止本網站信息、內容及描述之權利,而毋須負上任何責任及發出通知。本網站之信息及內容可能出現打字錯誤或失準之情況。任何註有日期之信息僅以截至該日為刊載基準。未來資產大宇集團不會承擔任何責任更新上述任何信息。

2. 不構成要約或游說

本網站不會被視作為向任何於當地提出要約或游說即屬違法之司法權區之任何人士,提出任何投資產品或服務之出售要約或購買邀請或要約游說。本網站所有內容不得被詮釋爲投資、稅務、法律或其他意見。投資者進行投資或作出任何其他决定前,應徵求專業投資、稅務及法律意見。

3. 地方法律制約

本網站之對象並非任何基於國籍、住址或按其他資料劃分,屬任何法例禁制刊載或提供本網站之任何司法權區之人士。本網站並非擬作任何違反地方法律或規例之用途。本網站所述的投資和金融工具包括但不限於股票、債券和基金,僅限於獲准推廣及銷售股份之司法權區發售。本網站所述產品或服務須遵守適用司法權區之法律及監管規定,不一定於所有司法權區發售。因此,投資人士須知悉及遵守所屬地區生效之法例。

4. 風險提示

投資者必須知悉投資和金融工具包括但不限於基金投資涉及投資和市場風險。證券和金融工具價格之波動,有時非常明顯。證券和金融工具價格可能向上移或下移,並可能會變成毫無價值。進行投資很可能是會招致損失,而不會賺取利潤。此外,金融工具涉及更高程度的風險,並受制於一系列的風險,其中可能包括利率、 外匯、時間價值和/或政治風險等。準金融工具買家應該認識到有關工具價值可能到期作廢。另外,只有在以相關基金現行銷售說明書和熟悉所有有關的內含風險為基礎下,方可進行投資。請聯絡 閣下之註册代表(基金顧問),以索取或下載基金說明書,當中載有關於基金投資目標、銷售費用、開支和風險考慮之重要信息。閣下進行投資或匯款前,務請細閱基金說明書。所有基金附帶一定風險。一般而言,回報潛力較高之投資均附帶較高程度之風險。上述風險,連同個別基金可能承受之其他風險,譬如特定行業或使用複雜證券之風險,將於個別基金之基金說明書內論述。過往表現不一定可作爲未來表現之指標。本網站所述投資價值及任何金融工具之收入均可升可跌,投資者有可能取回低於原有投資金額。匯率波動或會對以外幣列值之證券及金融工具價值帶來利好或利淡作用。

5. 保證條款之免責聲明及有限責任

本網站所載一切信息、內容及產品均以「按現狀」或「按現有」爲基礎。未來資產大宇集團並非以任何方式就本網站作出保證,或以此作為代表,包括但不限於因應特定目的就所有權、非侵權、可售性或適用性作出保證。未來資產證券集團不會保證本網站所載信息及內容之準確性、完備性或完整性。未來資產大宇集團對於可能基於第三方截取 閣下通過本網站所得任何信息或服務而導致之任何損失或損害概不負責。未來資產大宇集團不會對通過任何途徑使用本網站產生之任何相應、附帶、特別、懲罰性或懲戒性損害負責。

6. 知識產權

此處引用的未來資產證券集團之標誌和其他相關的商標及服務標記均為未來資產大宇集團之商標和服務標記。除另有指明者外,未來資產大宇集團持有本網站刊登內容之版權。版權所有。 閣下如欲將本網站用於商業用途,需先行與未來資產大宇集團聯絡。本網站所載信息純粹供可擷取該信息之人士使用,不可向任何其他人士複製、發佈或刊載。本出版物、其內容或本出版物之副本不可以任何方式向第三方發佈或發送。

7. 超鏈結及參考網站

超鏈結及參考網站僅爲方便 閣下而設,並不引伸未來資產大宇集團推薦、認可或贊同相關網站。 閣下須自行承擔使用任何該等第三方內容之風險。未來資產大宇集團不會對上述網站之內容或 閣下未能使用該等網站負責。

8. 終止權利

閣下一旦違反「使用條款」,據此獲授之權利將會即時終止。